whats'Up steemians ! I'm New Her Support me

FB_IMG_15111843228029118.png
Hello, my name is Khalid, I am from Morocco. And i live in Settat city
IMG_20171122_141434999.jpg
I am 20 years old, and i have a diploma in civil engineering
20171107_172533.jpg
I am a very diligent and outgoing person. i like reading books and love to swim and im player of footbal in my city
My dream is to travel all around the word. I plan to do this over the next 10 years. I have always meeting new people and learning about new cultures
I'm her today for goals : like learning a other languages and meeting a new peoples
I'm now part of the sitemat!!
Every day I learn more with you and I wish to share very interesting content which is to your liking
Thank you very much #steemit
IMG_20171023_203238378.jpg

Bonjour, je m'appelle Khalid, je suis du Maroc. Et je vis dans la ville de Settat
J'ai 20 ans, je suis une personne très diligent et sortant.
j'ai un diplôme en génie civil , et maintenant je suis un stagère au sien d'un bureau d'études a Settat
j'aime lire des livres et de l'amour à nager
Mon rêve est de voyager tout autour du monde. J'ai l'intention de le faire au cours des 10 dernières années.
J'ai toujours rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et apprendre de nouvelles cultures,
je suis ici pour plusieurs chose et la plus important c'est prendre est pour quoi pas maitrisé d'autres langues
je suis maintenant partie de l'stemate ! !
Chaque jour, j'apprends plus avec vous et je tiens à partager du contenu très intéressant qui est à votre goût
merci beaucoup steemit
IMG_20171122_171236817.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much success in life. Cheers.

تبارك الله عليك خويا

thank you brother

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khalidfarki1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66