who i am..???

Hey friends,i am khalid.i joined steemit two week ago.i take part time job steemit.steemit amazing site free earn money.my favourite hobby fishing,gardening,racing,reading,journey,singing.i loves all people.i loves to help any other.my mind is fresh.i hate all bad thinking,work,crime.my dream i want to be a good doctor.because every year many people die no treatemnt.when i am a good doctor i go to my village.i give free treatment poor people and give free medicine.3b7bb3bf9e24c4031f8024ba8602c991.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello, welcome to the Steemit community, it's really great to have you here with us, i hope you have a great time here and achieve great success.
I would be looking forward to reading more of your post. Interesting introduction you got there.
I'm @smartalec, would be great If you could follow back. I have some interesting write ups I'm sure you would or can relate to. Welcome again talk more later.
Cheers

Nice dreams ,welcome from Russian Steemers))

Hello back atcha

welcome here, glad to meet you

Welcome to Steem. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38