Introduceyourself

image
image
Hello steemian around the world, tonight I want to introduce myself because I am a new user here, therefore I need a lot of help from all friends in steemit.
Before that I want to thank the CEO of steemit @ned because with steemit I can share various posts on my blog hopefully my post will be useful for everyone.

And I also really hope to get support
@ good-karma as app owner #esteem

Because I'm inspired from all of you ..

MY IDENTITY
My name is khaiumam I am the second child of four siblings with one man and two sisters, I come from indonesia precisely in aceh province especially banda aceh city.
I work in self-employed and I will do any work as long as I get halal money. and I am still active as a student at one of the universities in the area here.
image

Sort:  

Hello @khaiumam

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around.

thank you friends may steemit community can help me especially you I can recommend friendship with you, I will contact you if I get difficult in this steemia. You are very good @tradewonk

Welcome to the most amazing community in the world.I am following you for more updates.

Hoping that you will follow me too... @sanjo1986 ;)

thank you for following me, yes I will follow you too, please help each other @sanjo1986 ;)

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

thank you, please can help in friendship recommendation with you @intheworldd

Very good your biography, I hope to continue seeing more posts of yours, I am also new, go through my profile and see my post! See you later!!

yes thanks to be petrified to be a great part of steemia, please can help recommend friendship @soulofthoughts

Hello @khaiumam and a big welcome to steemit. As time goes on I am pretty sure you will get the support you need, and that will help you move forward and succeed. I am only learning myself so not fully educated enough to give advice, other than stick with it and it will happen for you. Take care @racykacy

yes thanks for those of you who have advised, why with @racykacy
which makes me careful.

@khaiumam you don't have to be careful as we all will try and guide you in the right direction. Keep doing what your doing and success will come. I have a lot of faith in people like you that think they need to be careful around me, it makes me feel special when I want to feel rich.. LOL Take care @racykacy

terimakasih mau membimbing saya dan mau perrcaya sama saya,anda memang sangat bisa membuat orang ketakutan,iya tapih anda baik bisa memotivasi saya,terimakasih sudah menjelaskan @racykacy

@khaiumam --- Saya merasa seolah-olah saya mengenal Anda setelah melihat foto Anda, dan ya mungkin Anda memerlukan bimbingan sepanjang perjalanan, bagaimanapun, foto Anda telah menunjukkan wajah seorang pria yang termotivasi dan pasti, dan karena itu memberi tahu saya bahwa Anda akan melakukan apa yang diperlukan. untuk membuatnya di platform ini. Saya telah mengikuti Anda ... lihat, pengikut baru adalah pertanda bahwa kesuksesan akan sampai pada akhirnya Take care @racykacy

@khaiumam I feel as if I know you after looking at your photos, and yes you may well need guidance along the way, however, your photos have shown the face of a motivated and determined man, and therefore that tells me you will do what it takes to make it on this platform. I have followed you... see, a new follower is a sign that success will come your way eventually... Take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47