Hello Steemit I want my introduce

Hello steemit friends
Maybe all this time you only know with me by name saja.tapi now I will introduce about me, experience, hobbi, ideals, and so forth
Here I am:



1. Name : Khairul al-farisi 2. Place of birth : rumoh rayek Aceh Utara 3. Origin : Nangroe Aceh Darussalam 4. Hobbies : fishing 5. Height : 165 cm 6. Weight : 53

I am currently studying at Malikussaleh University Lhokseumawe one of the grandest campuses in aceh. I lecture from Monday to Friday and Saturday Sunday I am looking for money for my college work needs is fishing and the results of fishing I sell







This is the story of my life as a student in order to achieve a brighter aspiration during my old age
@khairulalfatisj

Sort:  

Hello you are welcome to the family.I hope you have fun and learn a lot from this platform.@malorimorow.

Nice👍
Jangan lupa Upvote back kawan

Bek tuwo bagi vote keu lon bg😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43