Introduce myself

Hi, Steemian friend ..

After a few weeks in steemit, Let me introduce myself to my friends, After I hear and learn about the steemit from my friends, I am very motivated to join this steemit program.

My name is khairul azmi and I live in Aceh / Indonesia precisely in Bireuen district. I am the first child of two siblings.

My hobbies are swimming and I aspire to be a cop.

That is all and thank you.

Do not forget to follow me @ khairul-azmi1

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) Enjoy the environment !! Have a good day !

Follow me back plsss :)

Mas saya upvote ya...
Upvote balik ya😊

oke sipp,, terima kasih sudah upvote,, jangan lupa follow ya @rizalirawan :)

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31