Hallo steemit, I want my introduce

hallo steemit friend ;

image

  • My name is khairil wazir, I was born in bireuen, on 10 desember 2000, I live in Aceh, bireuen. My hobbies are jogging, reading history, swimming, traveling, and playing music. I am now a student of SMK ONE BIREUEN, My life motto is nothing is impossible in this world.

image

image

image

Than you for watching, please do not forget follow and upvote me @khairilwazir

Follow and Upvote me

Sort:  

hola khairil wazir welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thank you for welcome to me, I will follow you @dudu.photograph

welcome @khairilwazir ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

thank you for welcome to me, I will follow you @arvindkumar

Welcome to steemit comunity @khairilwazir

thank you for welcome to me, I will follow you @zuljalalil

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

thank you for welcome to me, I will follow you @dudu.photograph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69