Hallo steemit friends this is an affair for me my name is khairil wazir

image

image

My name is khairil wazir, I was born in bireuen, on 14 desember 2000, I live in Aceh, bireuen. My hobbies are jogging, reading history, swimming, traveling, and playing soccer. I am now a student of Lhokseumawe Polytechnic, My life motto is nothing is impossible in this world.

image

image

image

Than you please do not forget follow and upvote me @khairilwazir

follow and upvote me

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

welcome to steemit, glad to have you join us
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem Community @khairilwazir! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

G'day @khairilwazir! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit Community@khairilwazir. Hopefully comfortable and well received in this community. Always accept constructive suggestions and criticisms. Hope to continue sharing with all of Steemian around the world. Good luck.

Selamat datang. Semoga nyaman dan diterima dengan baik dalam komunitas ini. Selalu terima saran dan kritik yang bersifat membangun dan memberi solusi.Semoga terus bisa berbagi dengan seluruh teman Steemian di seluruh dunia. Semoga sukses.

Salam,
Regards
@zulfadliekawom

Good post my friend nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Welcome to Steemit @khairilwazir ! Nice Pictures ! Steemit will be a good place Have fun in this community Please follow me

Congratulations @khairilwazir! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71