Intraduce yourself Hi Steemian

Intraduceyourself Hi Steemian
Hi steemian
After a while I would like to introduce my self for proper introduction. I join steemit to share my experience for community and friends.
My Name is Khairiah, I am Indonesian. Live in Banda Aceh city. I work as housewife, freelance architect, content writer, blogger.
I have a lot of hobby such as: writing, traveling, listening music, photography , etc. But my passion is on writing and drawing.
21557309_10210201258896974_2090196267_o.jpg
Trying to make a nice introduction picture
ft model.jpg
Sometimes i become a part time model of some produkIMG_6286.JPG
I love drawing
21616929_10210201257696944_1598381432_o (1).jpg
Anyway, please welcome me to the steemit community. Hi everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello, Khairiah, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

ok i will follow you please folback oke

Welcome to Steem @khairiah I have upvoted and sent you a tip

congratulation sister.

Good work, thanks for sharing!

thank you :)

Nice to meet you, @khairiah! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you very much @memethugx nice to meet you too, hope you have an amazing day too, thank you for the tip, i will follow you

Hello @khairiah welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

thank you, please folback ok @stanley888 nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemt, hope you enjoy it.... see you round.

thank you @patricksalin nice to meet you please folback ok

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

A new Steemian :-) hello @khairiah I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65