New arrivals - introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, introduce me @khairaa was born in desa asan aceh utara and is currently domiciled in lhoksemawe.
I am a new player in steemit, I am interested to join here because I can find out the latest information and share communication with others. Please help from colleagues who have joined firstb to be able tp provide direction for me as a beginner. Success cantinues for us all Thanks You😊
image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Glad to have you here!

Welcome @khairaa.

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @niteshbaniya
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would @reecha appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya and @reecha
get back to back in touch for upvote

Nice intro, young cute guy. Just make sure that your active in the community, always upvote other people post, also comment on their post so that they will get to know you. Make friends and enjoy your stay. I wish you success. Upvoted.

Congratulations @khairaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to the steemit community success.