INTRODUCTION

14484908_592450080918012_4780625246997222235_n.jpg My name is Muhammed Ali. I think for not seen anyone that have not seen anyone with a more complicated life than mine though I’m fine I still hustle like a cobbler for some dime. To be a computer scientist like Mark Z. has always been my dream, well that’s going to be only a dream. I’m half Muslim half Christian, God or Allah who cares it’s all the same thing.
A proud Nigerian like me, still feel like I’m not in the right place. What I am saying is I live around people that cheat, steal and kill with no guilt, nepotism and corruption our everyday meal. Not that I am the best person, just saying. I love rap, hip-hop lamarkendricklamar-hero.jpg, pac2pac-all-eyez-on-me.jpg my inspiration. The first time I heard of steemit, thought of it as something that was going to be at the end of my feet. But I thought a little more ‘making money out of words of the mind’ that’s the real deal.
Now I have what to be doing in my spare time all thanks to steemit and also steemit is going to be one of means of investment
I really need support and inspiration cause motivation is actually the beginning of success. If you love this please upvote and I will sail in the oceans of the steemians like a boat.

Sort:  

Yoh! Welcome to steemit bro @khabdrick! A perfect place for you... happy steeming!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly Join Steemit School at Discord to make new friends and learn more about steemit https://discord.gg/VYpxF8

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community^_^

Congratulations @khabdrick, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85