MY INTRODUCTION

Hi Steemians my name is Alpha Sunday @keyllommy. I am a Christian and I live in Lagos Nigeria. I study Electrical-Electronics in a tertiary institution in Ogun state Nigeria and I am in my second year. I was introduced to this platform by my course mate whose name is Kayode also known as @k-banti. He explained how steemit operates and I welcomed the idea believing that all he said about steemit were correct. In his explanation, he said that this platform is where one earn for posting and commenting on other people's post.
He further said that the platform is where one get to meet people from all over the world with different ideas and interests.‘You can learn from others and also shear your innovation that others can learn from too' he said to me, and I loved the idea.
About me

I a guy who is inquisitive about knowledge and new ideas especially about electronics. I love innovation if Electrical and Electronics devices. I also trouble shoot electronic devices read and design simple electronic circuits. I love music and also play musical instrument(keyboard).
My purpose of joining steemit:
To shear my innovation with the world and things I find needful to the world. Make more friends and make this platform known to others.
I want to use this medium to say a big thanks to every member of Steemit. Thanks!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Yes its fun being on steemit thanks!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thanks alot for the warm welcome.obviously steemit is really nice being in.

welcome to steemit

Yeah thanks

Welcome to Steemit My friend!

Thank you so much

Welcome Alpha, I'm sure you'll have a great time here. If you want to get off to a quick start, check out my 1 minute vlog :)
Peace.

Thanks bobaphet it's really helpful

Thanks. and just keep doing what you're doing bro, replying to comments is good :)
Peace.

Happy you joined.

Welcome to steemit buddy.... @keyllommy happy journey

Thanks! its fun here on steemit.

Welcome to steemit,
Follow me @affandi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54