"Hello world of steemit"

Hello My name is Keyler Delgado I have been living in Venezuela for 16 years, I like skateboarding, photography, exploration, computer science, writing, my favorite bands are twenty one pilots, Imagine Dragons and Queen. I've been listening to Rock since I was 11 years old.

esta 1.jpg

I like to photograph many things is one of the hobbies to which I dedicate time and passion

30a6.png

1.jpg

2.jpg

These are some pictures I take before soon I will upload more photos with better quality and more professionalism.

I really like skateboarding because of the excitement and adrenaline that you feel when you go in a board, when you go out a new trick, when I learned something new and this is something that has taken me friendships.

s2ate.jpg

s2ate3.jpg

I really like skateboarding because of the excitement and adrenaline that you feel when you go in a board, when you go
a new trick, when I learned something new and this is something that has taken me friendships,and here in Venezuela it is very difficult to skate and I do everything possible for this sport.

This was one of my most recent photographs.

f6nd6.jpg

I hope to continue to endorse I hope to keep improving in hope I keep improving in this If you want to advise me Welcome be.

()

thank you for your attention we see you in my next post and last stay alive...

top.jpg

Sort:  

hi @keylersk8 and welcome to steem. we do have an skateboarding community, you will find more here https://steemit.com/trending/skateboarding

You shared some great pictures and that was an excellent intro post. I found your profile via @heyhaveyamet, it can be hard to get your head around everything when you start out here.
I have a free course for newbies, and if you complete it and send me a message, i will delegate you some SP to increase your resource credits
https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy/

if you have any questions let me know :-)

Hey look forward to seeing more photos and some of life in Venezuela, keep up the good content!
nice.gif

I will upload more pictures, thank you for your support and thank you for your thanks

vptado-por-crypto.gif ¡Únete a la comunidad con el mejor Trail! Discord Oficial

Bienvenido, es bueno ver mas venezolanos por aca. En la union esta la fuerza!

Welcome man.
Check out @steemskate , we have an awesome skateboarding community in here.
If you want you can upload your skate posts with the #steemskate tag so more skaters can see.
#SKATEFORLIFE

Welcome keylersk8!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Hello friend, I want to know more about it, and thanks to the support

We also host a Facebook group called "Bold Crypto Learners" where we share some great stuff also. You are more than welcome to join :)

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hey a happy greeting, upload more content that will be of your liking, thank you for sharing my publication and vote. I see that your content is good and interesting I will start to follow you

Thank you for the kind words! You are the best! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you generous upvotes! Upvoted 50%!!

Loading...

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34