You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sterlin Luxan, A Belated Introduction and The Great Steemit Migration

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi @sterlinluxan, welcome on board! I've only gotten to know you and @dollarvigilante after watching some youtube videos. It's a weird feeling, feeling so connected right away - I guess I've never really thought of my position, but I think that I'm naturally an anarchist. We just don't use that word much over here.

Cheers mate, hope you enjoy your stay here. I'll be looking forward to discussing stuff with you :)

Sort:  

Absolutely. I am glad you were able to look at these ideas and consider them. I am open to discussion any time. Let me know! Thanks for commenting here and following me.

I have plenty of writing pieces in the pipeline that may resonate well with anarchism. Personally I think I may have more to add into the discussion - finding the right words to fit the minds around here.

Would highly appreciate if I could gain a following from you as well, brother :)

There's a bunch of us over in https://steemit.chat too, your company there would be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46