You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HI STEEMERS! A bit about me ...but first let me take a selfie!

Hello, and welcome onboard :) Very light heartening post. Love it!
Seemed like u had a great time over in South East Asia. I'm from Malaysia myself and went to the places you been to and met a number of good friends. How's your marketing course going on? Personally, I'm setting up a few small co-living / co-working blockchain enrichment hubs around SEA that participants can free flow about between project phases. Work/holiday kind of deal. Anyway - enjoy your stay here and keep in touch!

Sort:  

Hi @kevinwong ! it is great to read your opinion. Your project looks amazing! mixing concepts as working/collaborating and living is something great. You said you are from Malaysia. I´m sorry to correct you. You are not from Malaysia... YOU ARE FROM THE PARADISE! :) Keep in touch!

Thanks for the kind words :) At the moment, we're still figuring out a core product that the hubs can work on before rolling the project out :). Will be following you up on your contents here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62