You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hola! My name is Wally and Steemit will now be MY WORLD

Welcome onboard. I like the way you think :). And it's quite sobering for wang to greet you mrwang :) lol. I wrote an article exactly for a person like you - https://steemit.com/steemit-ideas/@kevinwong/experimental-ideas-and-methodology-for-the-steemit-community

Will be looking forward to your stuff. Have fun!

Sort:  

wow, my post kinda fit perfectly into your guide to posting, lol.. guess it comes naturally. Sweet information and guide.. thanks for the heads up on it.

I consider video a powerful tool to help promote or further your agenda/story. I'm on a few P2P lending sites as a borrower and investor as I am currently trying to get funding to get my personal production up and running, full time. I have used video to provide investors with relevant information and to visually show them where investments are being utilized. There's so much promise and opportunity for the use of video in the world of crypto currency... I hope to shine light on it

Having a video presence would help xD
i'm certainly working on it myself! Hoping to learn from you!

Maybe we can all learn from each other. I've been an actor since I was a kid but my challenge the past few years was to turn that into becoming a personality on youtube so I can vlog about current events and life in general. It's either really tough or I'm just really tough on myself.. Ego is very hard to overcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31