You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thinking about how I can help. In any case, this reminds me of what I was doing just right before I joined Steem last year, so I want to drop this here first as it seems relevant:-

https://www.reddit.com/r/etherpunk/comments/4itxzr/probable_major_theme_decentralization_vs/

https://www.reddit.com/r/etherpunk/comments/4iowlc/first_draft_for_dao_setup/

https://www.reddit.com/r/etherpunk/

It was a subreddit that fizzled out within a week. Maybe a good time for a revisit.

Sort:  

You know where to find me. Obviously your perspective and thoughts would be of massive value to the production :)

I second that!!

Yeah Kevin is as knowledgeable as he is skilled. I second that as well.

We would welcome your help!

@ericvancewalton please how can minnows be of help? Because am loving the project already.. Be detailed

Thanks for the interest! Minnows can help most by supporting the posts within Steemit by upvoting and resteeming. We're raising much of our funding through the upvotes of the posts themselves. Also, if you have outside social media accounts with Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook it would be great to share links with your followers there. I hope that helps. We're also open to any of your ideas on how you can help promote the project. Please let me know if you have any other questions at all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11