This is me!

Hello! Greetings and good afternoon to the whole community Steemit my name is Kevyn Arámburo a young Venezuelan student of Computer Engineering, my place in the world is Caracas - Venezuela

()

Lover of music, art, drawing, amateur photographer, I like to take my camera and go to different places to capture the beauties that the world gives us! From a landscape to a small object, passionate about sports and cinema.

k.png

I love my country and every corner of my beloved Venezuela, with its diversity and contrast but with wonderful people, fighters and above all with a smile on my face! In each photo or story I show with pride the place where I had the happiness of being born.

15719703219_1bdd447339.jpg

Parque General Francisco de Miranda

Everyone from children grows with dreams, with goals, but time goes by and we rarely stop to think "How many of those dreams have I made up today?" By nature I am adventurous, with desire to discover, to reach places to which, perhaps for me, was unthinkable. One day sitting on my sofa I decided to fulfill my dream, take a backpack, a suitcase and know the world! If life ends tomorrow, I would have done what I longed for.

100_5645.JPG

That is why I undertook a journey, a path in which I invite you to accompany me! To discover the world, to know incredible places without being sure that tomorrow will bring me. Travel and something else! Let the Steemit adventure begin.

All the photographs are from my author

I would like to have your support, follow me on this blog and I will be following you in the same way, Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kevintravel to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello! thank you very much @ranjithpvrp I hope the content of my blog is to your liking

Epale Kevin! Bienvenido a Steemit! Gracias por compartir tus intereses con nosotrors.

Yo soy tambien Venezolano, profesional en el area de Seguridad Informatica y Tecnologias de internet. Espero por ver tus post's

Epa @alebeta Gracias por la bienvenida paisano! seguiré tu cuenta y ahí si deseas sigues la mía para estar en contacto y así dar seguimiento a nuestros post. Un placer! Abrazo

welcome to Steem @kevintravel ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Thanks for the comment and for the vote @arvindkumar I will be following you and please follow me back to get more support in the steemit community

Welcome steemit community, many new things i will meet here from insight, experience and science. you can also share all things that have not been known by others before, regards to know from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you, @teukukhaidir this is a new experience for me and nothing better than having this Steemit space to share it with everyone! I will be following you in your account, please follow me to stay in touch and be attentive to our post! Thank you very much for the welcome

Hi and welcome to steemit 😊👌🎊🎊

  • hope you will Like it 👍

Hi!! Thanks @zohiidk since we are new to the community I will be following you and I hope that you please follow me back to support us, thank you!

Excelente post espero ver mas de ti pronto, Bienvenido 😊😊😊

Gracias! igualmente yo estare atento a tus post!

Congratulations @kevintravel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank You Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43