Hello introducing myself to the community.

Hello everyone, thank you for taking the time to read about my life. I am a 22 year old residing in Washington state in the Pacific Northwest. I am an entrepreneur with a drive to make a positive impact in the world and to the people around me.

IMG_0584.JPG

In the last year my new goals lead me towards a path of great change. I got to travel and saw parts of the world I use to read about and hear stories about from great past civilizations which is another subject that has always caught my attention.
20065843_865404233627891_6436998135125377024_n(1).jpg

IMG_0253.PNG

I also got to go to one of the heaviest populated cities in the world which is Mexico City. Although there were many beautiful attraction sites I couldn't help but notice how many people lacked basic human rights and living in deep poverty in some other places. This drove me to want to want to work on something that will help me make a great change in places like the ones I was seeing. With my mind set on a new journey on becoming my own boss to achieve my own dreams and help make a difference in the lives of people around me I got into the Real Estate business. This opened the doorway to many new friendships and future investor partners. Along the way my interest towards the blockchain technology grew immensely after seeing potential in the future technologies that could help us make the whole world a better place and connect with one another in simpler ways than ever before. Along with great communities within such as steemit. I see great value in what this platform has started, therefore I wanted to be a part of this future revolution that will benefit us all and not just a selected few. With all the valuable information being shared on all varieties of topics this is something I want to help grow and be apart of.

Sort:  

Hey Kevin,
whenever I see a new member I try and make them feel welcome as a new member to the Steemit family.I have big expectations for the Steemit platform in this new year. Get to know your fellow Steamians and let us get to know you. I will Follow, Upvote and Resteem you after this comment, be sure and do the same for me. Here's wishing all the best to you and yours in 2018!
Danny Zale ~ @factcheck

Hello. Welcome to steemit family. Hope i will see nice story from you. :)
Cheers..!!

Welcome here m8, follow me and i'll follow back :)

Welcome to Steemit! I've always wanted to visit the pacific northwest and have yet to make it. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Welcome to steemit family.
You can check my profile also.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @kevinherrera253, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @kevinherrera253! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48