Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kevingau! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

welcome on board

Welcome to Steem @kevingau I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. All the best for you:)
Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Todo lo mejor para ti:)
Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!
image

Hai Kevin, welcome!

@Kevingau - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Hello @Kevingau
welcome to Steemit ! If you like sportsbetting have a look at my blog bwin:)

Welcome @kevingau. This is a great community. The people here a very supportive of each other. Good luck... GREETINGS!!!

Welcome to Steemit @kevingau!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44