You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few Crazy Stories from My Life that I have Never Shared Before - I am Pasha - #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Higher than a bird hopping out the flying spur like I need a parachute.
We was out there on the curb tryna’ get it where was you?
In the concrete jungle where they ain’t afraid to hustle and they ain’t scared to shoot.

First time I've heard someone use "concrete jungle" outside of this song by Juicy J.

https://genius.com/Juicy-j-wiz-khalifa-and-tm88-where-was-you-lyrics

You have a very epic story! I'm excited to see how you unfold today on steem :) I hope any crypto user can change the world by finding ways to shift the powers of centralized authorities, whether they may be in the shadows or in the office.

Sort:  

That is funny, I never heard about this song before...maybe subconsciously ?! :) as I really dont know why I used that word... I guess it just feels like a jungle:

Thanks for the compliments, I really did try to open up as much as I can, although it is completely contrary to my nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30