Introducemyself: @ketocee is the usernane

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello people,

I'm ketochi Njoku, a fashion designer (IG @salemkajualz) from Nigeria -a country with great opportunities.
I love nature, football, traveling and meeting good people. It's sure not going to be a dull moments.

Steemit community seems to be fun and a place to meet good people. I love the idea of Steemit and thanks to @samiwhyte and @njokuoluchukwu for introducing me to Steemit.

I'd love to connect with people and recommend Steemit to my friends in the near future.

IMG-20160523-WA0003.jpg

Lunch time at the Officers Mess, Giginya Barracks Sokoto State

IMG_0613.JPG

Northern Nigeria while serving my Fatherland.

kindly follow me @ketocee and I'll do the same.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @ketocee enjoy all the benefit it has to offer.

Welcome to steemit brother, I believe in you and I know you will do great here.

hello @ketocee and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome @ketocee nice to meet you. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Hello @ketocee
Welcome to steemit and to Credo Kommunity
We will give you all the necessary support needed to have a good time on steemit.

Welcome to steemit fahm!!!

Congratulations @ketocee, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83