Hi Steemit! I'm KERRY - Am An Internet Marketer, Facebook Ads Professional And CryptoCurrency Enthusiast - INTRODUCTION POSTsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I am Kerry Akhere am new to steemit and today am doing my introductory post here on steemit.
22708983_1419781428142794_2901220923497512960_n.jpg
Although i heard about this platform a long time ago, i lost interest because there was no one to guide me, this continued till luckily last week,a friend and a steemian who is very cool and friendly @emade was willing to be my guide till i take my stand fully as a steemian.

The steemit concept sounds good and I will be doing posts about everyday life, Internet Marketing, CPA Networks, Facebook Ads and Other Ad's Network, Cryptocurrency and other things i have passion in.

Motivation is needed as most people are presently undergoing a difficult time and lots of people need to wake up and be aware of CPA Networks Cryptocurrency, how Cryptocurrency and CPA Networks has turned people to millionaires and billionaires.

My Background
Well am Currently a Student of Computer Science(CS) and am actively Involved in Programming to be more precise Web Development am more of a BackEnd programmer my primary language is PHP and my best IDE(Integrated Development Environment) is WEBStorm By Jetbrains 👍
back-end-development.jpg
But i still use Python Django and Node.js but it doesn't mean i don't do FrontEnd i know Bootstrap, w3.css and i do develop blogs using wordpress an example blog is Tremor Nobs so if you want to Develop a Website or Blog you just comment below this Post 😉

While my identity as a Cryptocurrency Enthusiast only goes back to early 2017, my background as an Affiliate Marketing goes back early 2015 while my background as a web developer and internet junkie goes as far back as 2014.

I started learning about CPA networks and affiliate marketing when I was seventeen years old, by the time I was nineteen i was very conversant with Facebook Ads and paid Ads services like Google Adwords selling everything from physical products to leads generation i prefer leads generation than selling physical products i have worked with ClickBank affiliate network i have also worked with adworkmedia which is a very good one and the last but not the least mobidea and i can personally tell you its the best affiliate network i have used the have the best response time, the best support lot's of offers and fast payout i personally recommend it and it was currently giving best affilate network of 2017 by affiliatefix 👍 which is not a suprise...
mobidea.jpg
i love everything about internet marketing because of the ease to set up, the little capital involved to set it up. Internet Marketing is what made me financially free today and gave me the edge to invest big into the very lucrative field of Cryptocurrency and that's how i found myself in steemit 😉.

Personal Life
Well apart from the the whole work life of affiliate marketing, programming and Cryptocurrency trading i still have other things i do. I love everything photography and fashion yes you heard me right Photography and Fashion i know most people are surprised thinking most programmers or internet marketers have boring lives and are always indoors never going out and glued to one chair, well today just Know you thought wrong, i wonder who came up with such notions 😄 anyway's i love classic fashion or should i say i love dressing corporately and please don't think i have a bank job or something like that 😄 checkout my pictures below
22708983_1419781428142794_2901220923497512960_n.jpg
22794425_1690053201025563_7061305617675190272_n.jpg

OTHER THINGS I LOVE DOING ARE:
• Blogging
• Traveling
• Making friends
• Learning new things
• Motivational speaking
• programming
• Writing

The Years Ahead
I would love to Be of help to the Steemit Network and develop a way of using my skills as an affilate marketer to reach more people and tell them about steemit i'll introduce such program in my subsequent posts and also chase my personal dream to be a full stack web developer

These are the few things i was able to share about me, I so wish I could share more than this, but this post might not be able to contain all, wish to have you around. You can relate with me @discord, @telegram and @steemit.chat using my steemit username, there we can talk more.

Lastly, this is the same guy that introduced here @emade and he made this striking statement to me that really touched me
He said “the secret to earning in this platform is to not to be conscious of earning but to share about those things you love then you will get rewarded for doing what you love”.

I think that’s a secret I would love to treasure.

I would love to Thank you guys especially @surpassinggoogle and wish you HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY in advance, and lets keep the steeming fire burning.👍
DQmaDAr38hQJhET75FKE74AmjBK56CwnWCtT8X3CdDxiDxY.png
you can support me by following me @kerryakhere and also upvoting this post

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

thanks for the upvotes

Very nice introduction and welcome to steemit :) I am looking forward to some nice content from you!

Peace

thank you you won't be disappointed

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

of course that's why it's a community

Welcome to steemit. I am glad to see some more from you :)

Greetings from Germany

you will surely get quality content from me.

thank you do well to upvote

Hi @kerryakhere ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

of course that's why it's a community

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

i have lots of quality content about cryptocurrency to place on this platform.stay updated

Hi KERRY! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit, @kerryakhere! My penny jar is empty yet my upvote should help your reputation a bit. Following, so shall get you again when there are pennies to throw around. 😎

My pleasure. It should help with your reputation a bit. Not much in the way of money. At this point it is a penny jar. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36