Sort:  

Thank you for your introduction. Being from Europe myself I had trouble reading it. You could consider adding translations to your future posts. I know some people like to add to their posts in foreign languages but I think it will need to much more attention if you were at these translations to make sure those that are interested can read it as well in english.

Thank you I have changed it all :)
Thank you for the info

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi @kerrin,

Can you explain your earlier posts? Before you had an entirely different name, you were Indonesian and living in Aceh.

https://steemd.com/tx/77722f759e7cdda9dbc68271f3514c4065eb3df9

Busted!

follow for follow?? <3

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

This is at least the 3rd person you have claimed to be.

ID Thief

!cheetah ban

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a great time and find some success :)

Welcome to the family Kerrin! How many languages do you speak! Oh and that Tortoise is MASSIVE! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03