Introducing World to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago




Hello world of Steem!

My name is kerrin

I live in a china country Lives in Taichung City

  I'm still 20 years old (now). I am currently studying at Thai Overseas Chinese High School (Chiao Tai High School)

My hobbies are reading, love to write and play music

It's really your thing, he claims. You spend hours in this steemit community You hang on Instagram and Facebook, and you do it for free. (Actually, you waste your time in a certain way, because you can do something smarter with your time.) And now there is a relatively new platform where you get paid for your content


At first, I thought he was teasing me. That sounds too good to be true. I have to admit, I have never heard of Steemit before. But he was kind enough to explain the whole concept. I immediately sent my registration request!


 
I am very happy to join the steemit community

Here I can share my story through steemit and I can communicate with outsiders

I started posting on Steemit, I often find it difficult to register and start posting Pain when I introduce my own idea to get paid for the content seems to be causing the inevitable question To keep trying, and to convince her Thanks 


                                                          


follow me steemit @kerrin
STEEM ON 

Sort:  

Nice post ! Welcome its a pleasure! Continue doing good post.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi Kerrin!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi Kerrin pleased to meet you

Happy to be friends with you
Where do you live

Whether good there is good atmosphere there

Yeah it's mostly good but this days it's a bit hot

Happy to have you here. Welcome to steemit. @autonomysystem

thank you
Happy to be friends with you

Welcome @kerrin ! You are off to a wonderful start. You will love the STEEMIT community and we will love you right back! Enjoy !!

Thank you very much
I will be in this steemit
And I will keep my attitude towards my words later

Why I get too little of my vote
What if I mistake my word
Please help me
Because I'm still a beginner

Welcome to steemit! Youre right the other platforms is a waste of time. Here you get valued as a person and get paid at the same time. Upvoted and followed hope you follow me too

thanks for the information
And teach me well here

Sure everybody helps each other here

Welcome @kerrin ! Looking great! Upvote!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15