Hi steemit world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello world of Steem!My name is kerrinI live in a china country Lives in Taichung City  I'm still 20 years old (now). I am currently studying at Thai Overseas Chinese High School (Chiao Tai High School)My hobbies are reading, love to write and play music

It's really your thing, he claims. You spend hours in this steemit community You hang on Instagram and Facebook, and you do it for free. (Actually, you waste your time in a certain way, because you can do something smarter with your time.) And now there is a relatively new platform where you get paid for your content
At first, I thought he was teasing me. That sounds too good to be true. I have to admit, I have never heard of Steemit before. But he was kind enough to explain the whole concept. I immediately sent my registration request!

I am very happy to join the steemit communityHere I can share my story through steemit and I can communicate with outsidersI started posting on Steemit, I often find it difficult to register and start posting Pain when I introduce my own idea to get paid for the content seems to be causing the inevitable question To keep trying, and to convince her Thanks 

follow me steemit @kerrin
STEEM ON  

Sort:  

Kerrin is here again... with a different photo and from a different country AGAIN :D We can't keep up with you luv!

Congratulations @kerrin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54260.16
ETH 2859.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01