Sort:  

Thank you so much @kerlund74! It sounds very interesting. I will follow your blog.

Hi! I'm planning to feature you in a creative newsletter where I will welcome new creatives to Steemit. Do you have some work that I can showcase? A photo or a drawing? Or have you taken the photo in this post? I can use that one if you like. Of course I will credit you.

Dear @kerlund74 I will be so happy to be featured in your newsletter!
I'm doing digital photos and ascribing them with unique cryptographic ID generated and stored on the blockchain. You can see an example in my post
https://steemit.com/art/@celinalage.art/i-m-going-crazy-when-there-s-no-internet-connection
Please feel free to use my photographs!
Kindest Regards

I'm sorry but the image in that post isn't visible for me. Check the post and see if you need to click edit and add the image again! Then chose update post and it should work. How did you add the photo, is it a link?

I did it again! Thank you and sorry , I don't know why it was not appearing. You can also see the image here
http://celinalage.art/about/

Thanks a lot, really great. I like the photo in top of this post as well, a lot! Must ask if you took that one?

No, I don't. This photo was taken by Bitkois. you can credit him if you want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44