Introducing My self

Good night all
my name nur indah safaatin
image
I am 21 years old
I live in purwokerto central java indonesia
My education is up to high school
And I already have a living companion of course
My hobbies
Street path
Read
Eat
Drink
Work
Learn
First look at my steemit question what steemit it is, what is the use and how it feels there dilamnya, I learn from small groups and often in leave,
Incidentally this is a legacy account from someone
So basically I'm new in steemit
Every now and then someone helps in think I'm a cheat
And that's okay
I am fine
Indeed this account was not yours
If it helps me to know more about steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you very much

@keranbanafk ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit 🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42