Hello Steemit! ÜsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians! I'm "Kenzo Miguel" from Cebu City,Philippines...!I want to accelerate Steem's growth, thus rewarding the best introduction posts and making it easier for people to create them is a no-brainer.....Steem popularity is already skyrocketing for obvious reasons and we should clearly do everything we can to boost it even more.I really love hearing music such like "chill Songs" i feel relax at all..I'm still 14 years old and i think i'm the youngest steemian in steemit! Please Help me boost this Introduction.. Follow me and i'll follow back!WASDAF.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steem nation

Please Follow me and i'll follow back! Thank you so much

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @kenzodiniay! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

WELCOME.gif

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform. Have a beautiful day & Steem on!

Hola! Bienvenid@ a Steemit! Espero que disfrute mucho de esta maravillosa plataforma. Ten un bonito día:) Steem On!

Please Follow me and i'll follow back! Thank you so much..

First of all welcome to Steemit!!
Second of all I am 13 and there are 8 year old kids here on Steemit so you are not that young.

Welcome to Steem @kenzodiniay I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Kenzodiniay ! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Please Follow me and i'll follow back! Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44