Wanna be rich and famous from steemit as a newbie? Here you go!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Kent. I have been here for maybe a week now.

Something that i have learned so far is that you have to pay people to upvote your shit. I guess it's ok. Ey, I did it on Instagram to get followers. Follow me @imkenthansen (Shameless plug).


How do you get big on steemit?

I think it's funny that I'm trying to write this post with my 19 followers.

What it looks like from my view is that you need to pay for upvote, replay and resteem to "Make It Big" on steemit. You can pay a few hundred dollars to get on the trending page and then you will get your "fame". 

Everyone that is famous on a social media website says the same shit every time!

"You will never get famous or big on your platform if money is the thing that drives you"

I call that BULLSHIT. If money is the thing that drives you to be better at something, go for it man! Ey, i love money. I'm here to get some money. 


Rich or Famous?

I did read something that I found really interesting. It was a conversation between 2 guy's on what they would rather be. Rich or famous.                                                                  

Would you rather be? 

One of the guys said famous and I was kind of shocked. I was thinking " Why the fuck do you want to be famous when you can be rich!? ". But, the man had a really good point.                                                                                                                                          

What are famous people? RICH! THEY ARE RICH! Normal rich people work or worked for their money. But famous people? They get so many brand deals they can't even count that high. (Me included)

This conversation did I read from a post from the fantastic author @yallapapi . This guy have a style of writing that hit's me in my heart.


Can we abuse the system?

OH YEAH! I have already talked about it. Paying for upvotes and all that shit to get on the trending page is "abusing the system" in my eyes.

Is it ok? OH YEAH! It's the game. And you know the saying "Don't hate the player, hate the game". 

All the big steemit gods here paid to get on the top. That's how it is. So why shouldn't you do it as well? I'm gonna do it when i figure out how I can do it. I'm sure it is some site's out there selling steemit upvotes, but I need to find something that I can trust. I'm not trying to get scammed over here. 

An other way to abuse the system is to use the tag #introduceyourself. You know, like I did now. OH YEAH! I abuse the system the only way I now how.


What would you like to write/read?

Maybe you are new here or maybe you have been here since the start, I don't care. What I do care about is what you will write here on steemit, and what you would like to read.

So tell me in the comment's and I will probably follow you. I like to read a bunch of random shit.


 

Follow, resteem and upvote my shit, cya!


Sort:  

Du kan skrive om ditt hverdag i Hellas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34