Sort:  

Hey, @kenshin22 thank you very much for this information I'll look for then on the internet.
It would be really amazing if they could help me! =D

what do you know about this department ?

once again thank you soo much for the info !! \o/

Hello @andyluy the reason why i know about this because i am a tenrikyo and i was able to study in japan and graduated there.
I have some classmates from brazil as well, our church is the one who gave us the chance to travel and study in japan and i know you can do it too.

That is really amazing !

I found one temple in my city:
https://www.google.com.br/maps/dir/''/tenrikyo+ipanema/data=!4m5!4m4!1m0!1m2!1m1!1s0x9bc2ab0879fb27:0x4f022e0423b2b046?sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwia5oKU_afXAhVFH5AKHSLABuEQ9RcIigEwDw

looks very beautiful from the google map, I had no Idea that buildings like that existe here =D

I really would like to chat with you when you have some time to spare.
Can I contact you via Steemitchat, discord or facebook ?

Please you can add me in any of those:

My facebook: facebook.com/andyluy
steemitchat username: andyluy
discord username: andyluy#0899

Thank you in advance for all the amazing information ! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55