Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey fam.. My name is Evan. Am a cool guy. Love listening to music, rock is ma favourite kind. A football fan as well. I talk alot. I'm a really big fan of video games n movies.
That's all i can say for now. Big ups to steemit...
#thesteemitteamPhotoGrid_1507928643362.jpg

Sort:  

That's Great Introducing @kenobix
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Thanks alot

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Hello @kenobix !!!
Welcome to this Great Community. I hope you have a lot of luck here.
Do not forget to write good content and post it every day so you can grow your account and have a good reputation. Good luck to you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53