My FEAR ENDED WITH STEEMIT

fear steemit.jpg

If you suffer from FEAR, you probably already know that saying yes to spontaneity isn't really an option. For me, the mere idea of an adventure went straight out the window the second it popped up. By the time my inner dialogue is done ranting, there is no yes. There are no words. Just a feeling of debilitating fear based on hypothetical.

The first time I realized I had anxiety was in junior high. I went through a phase where I was so afraid I was going to throw up, I would wake up in the middle of the night convinced that I was going to be sick. I'd race downstairs to my parents' room and they'd make a bed for me on the floor. I would only be able to fall back asleep to the sound of my mother's voice and back rubs.

I was on medication up until I was 23, at which point I was spending my post-grad days frolicking around figuring out life and my next plan. I had never felt so fearless. I had been on the medication for years, and I felt certain that I didn't need it anymore. So I weaned myself off of it like I had once before, and I didn't think much of it.

In 2018, I made a decision to say yes. I said yes to car rides (and drives), hikes, flights, camping, lots of other travel that took me away from my bed and most importantly joining steemit, But as anyone who has experienced the highs and lows of anxiety knows, it's never that simple.

Then I realized that my fear was meant ‘Face Everything And Rise’
Steemit, it is on the back of the largest bump in crypto history and been sure I can make a lot of money just blogging. The attitude is I am going to get rich, and get rich quick, when I face everything and I rise on high.

When I started to feel more comfortable with myself, I decided to take baby steps to reintroduce things I loved that anxiety previously kept me from enjoying. I started by blogging and sharing my thoughts daily.

Not just writing long stories or post, but rather introducing value in each post, imploring the right writing and designing my strategy to get you to look at my work, i am not focused on what I would get out of steemit I am proud of every post because it takes time, effort and skill.

I face everything including the people upset steemit didn’t work for the, the truth is they didn’t work for steemit either, I rise above expecting to get rich quickly and rather adding value. Be the light of this community shine that other may perceive the value you’ve added.

Thank you for reading and please continue the discussion.
What are your FEAR, Face Everything and Rise High.

Sort:  

Hope you enjoy being here :)

sure i am. you look beautiful :)

Thank you :)

I love your attitude!

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50