Purveyor of Bon Vivance and Timely Incisiveness - Good day from Canada

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome to my introduction. Simply put, I like a lot of things. I like tech. I like the woods. Everything in between. Mostly I like to interact and relate via our global co-presence, meet new people, have fun, and make crazy new brainy creative projects.

I'm a designer, entrepreneur, investor, goofball, fluffy cat, and a good sport. I'm an urban ex-pat living the country dream.

Kenny

18425521_1341778249222327_4543940241764069965_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you enjoy your time. Looking forward to your posts :)

very warm welcom to the steemit community

Congratulations @kennyhubble! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37