You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used to compensate for my anxiety and my illness... and it hurt me more than it helped

Anxiety is an issue for many of us! I'm glad you got through those years, and things are changed now. I look forward to the next post!

One thing... It doesn't bother me, but some people here have complained when a person uses introduceyourself tag on more than one post. It's supposed to be for that first post when you talk about who you are. Just a heads up!

Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up! I didn't think about that. I thought it was a tag that could encompass the idea of getting to know someone on a deeper level (which is what this post was intended for). I will be mindful of this from now on! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34