First post of many

Hello Steemit. i've never written a self introduction before so please bare with me. Just a brief intro about me, my name is Kenneth from Penampang Sabah currently just a typical 8 to 5 office worker.

I decided to join Steemit because of the persuasion from friends and family, i was skeptical at first but this community looks kinda fun and legit so i decide to give it a go, for an introvert like me, this might work well :) Currently i have no idea what kind of content should i post but i'll make sure it will be something that i'm interested in.

As time goes, i hope i can make more friends in Steemit and you guys can know more about me, see you guys in my next post.
Abrupt ending i know XD

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
This is more awesome that facebook right?
Good luck.

yea, loving it so far XD

Welcome to steemit!

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

hey @kennethtks .. welcome to steemit and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

glad to be here.. mohon banyak tunjuk ajar XD

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

thanks band :)

Hi @kennethtks ! Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit...

when meeting steemit XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65