INTRODUCING THE NEWBIE IN THE COMMUNITY 😂

Hello steemians and the entire steemit community. It is that first step to experiencing the vast knowledge and fun this medium offers. It is my IntroduceYourself post and I am very excited to be doing this now and here.
I always think and know so many things to talk about myself until I am asked to talk about myself, then I begin to scramble for what to say like now… #Lol!
Nevertheless, I will give out as much as I can remember and hope you find them interesting and upvote worthy



Every picture tell a story and this one above tells that I am a cheerful, dark Nigerian. My wife would have been by my side in the picture but because I am unmarried, the pictures reveals my single status at the moment.

Image source : blogs.mcgill.ca
Academically, I have a B.Sc in Human Anatomy because medical science is one aspect that fascinates me the most. Currently, I am a volunteer staff in an Health organization and I am still seeking to improve at all fronts as life demands.
My office monitor and ensure quality health care delivery in all the health facilities under our jurisdiction in the metropolis. We receive, record, store and distribute health aids in the form of vaccines, training, retraining amongst others from different bodies in partnership with the federal government through the state( e.g WHO,USAID).

Image source: cvplaza.com
Although, it may still sound weird to some people when a guy says >I love cooking. Yeah! It is one of my hobbies.I love travelling but my pocket only allows me to do it as much as I have done so far. I enjoy Football/soccer. Most of all, anything Arsenal Fc is great to me because North London has always been and will always be RED.
Coincidentally, reading is something every steemian should enjoy because it is an ingredient to excelling on steemit. So let me simply put that I enjoy reading and at present, I am reading How to Win Friends and Influence people by Dale Carnegie

For a long time, I have been looking for a platform that offers something in return for my write ups but to no avail. This search led me to a Nigerian based social platform where I posted articles for free until my friend @shuta introduced me to this beneficial community called steemit. Thank you very much @shuta.
Watching @dannyshine’s megaphoning technique video for the #promofree-steem fired me up to start posting and working to create the same impact he created on considerable number of people .
I will publicise steemit with the hope of getting more influential people to join us here. My posts wont be limited to medical but will traverse every area of of life.
Subsequently, my next post which will be on TimeManagement is worth waiting for as it will have everything you ever wanted about time and timing.
I love steemit and Godbless Steemit!!!

Sort:  

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

thanks very much. that's heartwarming.

Interesting read kenneth. Welcome to the community. Am sure you'll have a wonderful experience. Cheers

Thank you sir. I am hoping same for you too...

Loading...

Welcome to the community sir

Thanks man!

Welcome man... Glad to have you on board 😀


Happy Steeming

Thanks alot. I hope to soar high here 😂
Resteem?

hey kenneth1 nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52