INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ABOUT MYSELF

Hello! My name is kenned. Twenty-five years of age. I come from Kumasi (one of the largest city in the country Ghana).I was posted to Gulbi (a village in the Northern Region of Ghana )where I recently live and work after I completed teacher training college at Atebubu in the Brong Ahafo Region of Ghana.
20180101_120053.jpg
20120101_024945.jpg

MY FAMILY

My parents are the late Mr. Stephen Osei and Elizabeth Osei. I have ten (10) siblings and I'm the last born of my parents. Even though I'm an orphan I have a very wonderful stepmother who has taken care of me and my other siblings till now.
20160729_095048.jpg

WHAT I LOVE MOST

Since I'm an Ashanti by tribe, I prefer fufu and palm nut soup to any other food. I like watching and playing football. I love music. I like to be a great writer like Sigmund Freud who could read people's mind, but I am not close to him.I am just someone who does some teaching, research and some writing.

20170430_105951.jpg

20160803_090548.jpg
IMG-20171213-WA0010.jpg
On the contrary, I don't want people who want to infringe on others right. I also despise people who discourage others. I don't like bakeries. I am allergic to snail because it brings pulses on my skin when I consume it. Sewing cloths is my partime job.

MY EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

 I started schooling in Jesus Loves International school at Abuakwa-Kumasi when I was four years old. I completed Junior High School in the year 2006. I started Senior High School in the year 2006 at Toase Senior High School and completed in 2009. 

After Senior High school l went to teacher training college at Atebubu where I did three years Diploma in Basic Education and graduated with second class upper.
20161026_071349.jpg
20161125_233358.jpg

MY ASPIRATIONS TOWARDS STEEMIT

@Odsam2 introduced me to steemit. He explained everything about steemit to me. As a teacher and a writer I hope I am going to contribute tremendously to this wonderful community. I wish to educate and entertain myself and other wonderful steemians on this platform. Steemians should expect wonderful posts from kenned.
20180104_170250.jpg

thank you for visiting

Sort:  

Hello kenned! Great introductions... I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you!!

Hello and welcome, I am also new to the site like you, follow me @maksudcrypto and vote together we can succeed Good luck

Welcome to Steemit! I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

It is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Eat Right For A Healthy Life

Thank u very much I wish we are going to share great ideas in this community.

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41