You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Wildkraut" Vorstellung - Heilkräuter und Selbstversorgung (English/Deutsch)

@wildkraut
wow what a nice intro worthy of my upvote and following you... to read more of your natural herbs of which am interested in and also into alternative medicine and treatment.... we can work together and share ideas!

note that here we are one big family/community keeping it real...
ensure you only post original contents which am sure of and engage with people through their posts and chat at steem.chat
follow successful steemians like @kenhudoy
always be positive and work hard. but in all have fun as we are here to have fun and also make something out o it... do also share your work in English so the major population in steemit will benefit also
welcome and Danke !

Sort:  

Thank you and welcome at wildkraut. I would be happy if we could share our experiences with herbs. My English is not so good, but I will try to do some posts in this language too. Thank you for the warm welcome. I have already seen that there are many topics here that interest me and it seems to be a nice community....

Sure it is a very nice community... And you welcome...try and visit my blog posts and see my style of blogging...comment with your advise too..make sure you add English...it will help you reach wider range of people who needs it... Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89