Here is my introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!!
I m excited to introduce myself to steemian and thrilled to keep growing steemit community ' as my sister @munazza told me about it.
I love nature more than anything else.

29750582_936553016514247_1719056515_n.jpg

I dream world to be a peaceful planet .

'29745840_936553019847580_769868137_n.jpg

I am excited to connect with more like hearted and same minded people .
Thank you sister for inviting and guiding me to this exciting place .
I am anmol Khan ' doing BS in physics from HUM ' KPK,Pakistan .
My purpose of being here is to share some interesting physics information and nature with younger generation .

wqweq.PNG

Let's see how it goes , I like variation as I am someone who really needs changes.
I live my life according to the rule

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kendel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Sure
I'll

So so beautiful your photography

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy this platform. There is a lot of good people and information to guide you along the way. And, of course you have your sister to help as well.

I look forward to reading your posts

excellent photography...

@r2cornell i'm new steemit platform member. Just post introduceyourself.support me.

yes I agree with you @r2cornell, at least he has a sister to help her work @kendel

Looking at the flowers can relieve stress, make the eyes fresh and add to morale.
welcome @kendel welcome to join steemit, may you succeed

Welcome to the flatform. I jope you can enjoy your time here

Thank you for your well wishes .

Beautiful introducing post. Very nice. Upvote and Resteem done.

Thank you for your appreciation

Welcome to the platform!

Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, upvoted and followed you..

Thank you

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 40% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 17.54% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

I'll 😊
And thank you

Welcome to steemit.....

Thank you !

Hello welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Sure ..
I'll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70