introducing me to steemit #@kendavid

Introduction

PicsArt_02-15-09.22.03.jpg

My name is Ken, I'm a citizen of Nigeria. I'm an undergraduate studying Polymer and Textile Engineering in the Federal University of Technology Owerri. I am the third son and fifth child out of seven children. I'm happy to be part of a wonderful family.

My likes and dislikes

To be honest, I like being straight forward in all I do. I like being truthful in all I do in life because that is one of the secret to becoming successful. I love exploring and discovering new things and having more knowledge about them. Knowledge is power. I detest lies a lot and also bad companies, if you are not innovative and truthful then I am not a fan of you.

What i think about steemit and what i plan on adding to the platform

Steemit so far has been proven to be the best platform for those who are creative and innovative. it is the best site to showcase your level of intelligence and your creative mind. I have so many goodies to offer to this platform that will help improve the the platform and also help bring steemit to the next level.

BeautyPlus_20161022155422_fast.jpg

Conclusion

I'm grateful to all the members of this great innovative platform called steemit. I want to thank steemit for bringing such a wonderful platform for us to be able to show our potentials and I promise to also add my initiative to help develop and also improve the platform.

Sort:  

Welcome Ken

wellcoeme love to meet with new peoples

welcome join steemit best friend
follow me @fahmirt

Welcome to steemit. Just keep on steeming bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44