You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit!

That basil is huge!! I have never seen such a majestic basil before.

If I may suggest, check out some of the creative writing and fiction blogs on Steemit, there is a lot of really cool stuff going on in regards to story-telling and writing.

I hope that you can find enjoyment and success on the platform! I love the connections Steemit has helped me make, and it has introduced me to a lot of awesome new things. Steemit is the new wave, and we're surfin' it. Stay happy and stay steeming!

Sort:  

Thank you! I cannot take credit for growing it. That's my husband's department. He studied horticulture for a few years. I will definitely check out the writing and fiction blogs on Steemit. It all sounds wonderful. Thank you for your well wishes, too -- great to know you're getting acquainted to new things here. Best wishes to you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72