Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180108_133740528_HDR.jpg

Hey there! I guess you guys wonder who am I? Well, lemme tell you about me...

My name is Allan and as you can see I'm currently based here in Dubai working as a supervisor in a online carwash company.
I'm from Batangas city👇👇👇

download.jpeg

  Hmmm....let's see...well more about me...

patts-now.jpg

Photo source

I am an Aeronautical Engineering undergraduate in PATTS college of Aeronautics in Pasay city, before it was transfered to Sucat, Parañaque. I live a simple life with my dad a policeman and my mom as my mom 😂..

silhouette-33072_1280.png

Photo source

Basketball is my favorite sport and a all time favorite hobby. The game is so competetive and physical and best of all it will keep you stay fit and sharp all the time. My favorite player is the G.O.A.T himself and who will oppose me calling him G.O.A.T.? Nah! No one can compare to Michael Jordan.

FB_IMG_1517988183146.jpg
Yeeess!!!! I do love planes, I do love to travel, and I do love flying. Best experience of my life is when I'm riding an airplane going from one place to another.
When I travelled here in Dubai my friends are wondering why I ain't sleeping for 9hrs of flight? Well to tell you this I love watching the clouds and everything my eyes catches during the flight this photo i took from my phone and uploaded thru my friend Rose's FB before we land here in dubai views are really great from the top..

Aside from that I do love. 👇👇👇👇👇👇

Cars...
IMG-20180213-WA0016.jpg
Cars....IMG-20180213-WA0000.jpg

And CAAAARRRRSSSS!!!!
IMG-20180213-WA0004.jpg

Everyday I'm dealing with different type of cars, from SUVs to Sedan..both casual and luxury cars..but y'all know what's the best of all? SUPERCARS!! FERRARIs, LAMBOs, Aston mart..etc..name it you'll have it in here..basically our company is an online carwash home services, it really gives me a chance to get a glimpse of any types of cars everyday including this one👇👇👇
IMG-20180212-WA0023.jpg and yes it is working believe it or not..that's one of our carwashers as a model..😂😂 It was taken yesterday..one of our customer had his BMW modified as a real life flintstone car..forget about running barefooted under it thou..😂🤔🤔 I was really amazed by this car knowing that it really works as normal car..and yeah! The owner is really that rich...

And lastly I love most is what everyone loves...
IMG-20180210-WA0025.jpg
FOOD!!!
I really love pinoy food specially those that came from my place Batangas City.. To those who can go to batangas..I suggest you to taste batangas lomi, bulalo, caldereta,goto batangas and many more..

Well so much for myself. I let y'all know more about me and what I love on my other posts feel free to take a glimpse of what I experience everyday and hoping you guys have time to follow me..i do follow backs😉😉 so see you later and have a great day ahead of you!!!

Footer_-kendallron.png

Sort:  

Haay nagutom naman ako when I saw the fried fish. Hehe
Welcome to steemit @kendallron ilang taon kana bang nagwowork dyan sa Dubai?

About 2 and a half years na...malapit na mag 3 actually...ikaw?

I'm here in Batangas. Taga Mabini ako.
Only few steemians are from Batangas.

Good post nga areh.

Ay sya i-upvote ko na ga itong post mo?

Gay-un ga?

Eto na nga eh.
steemit batangas logo.JPG

Batangueña here!

My sissy is here too @erangvee. 😉

Batangueños volt in! 😆

Saan po kayo sa Batangas?
I’m in Mabini.

Kabitbahay lang, San Luis po. But I'm based here in UAE with my family - all in steemit. @kennyroy and @divinekids. haha

Wow as in here in UAE nand2 rin aq naun...where exactly ing UAE

Can i invite you too, SteemitFamilyPH-Batangas?
The chapter group of the nationwide group of Steemit Family Phillipines.

I will invite you to sfp-batangas, under the umbrella of steemit family phillipines.
You and your sister, peede po ba?

Uo salamat taga batangas city aq mismo...

Can i invite you to joinvthe sfp-batangas chapter?

Nagutom ako sa pritong isda sirrr!! Masarap yan sa bagoong with kamatis and mangga. Uggg :))) btw, welcomeeee po! See you around :)

Sir nnmn? Hahahaha tnx

Ahaha sorry na po

Hi kendallron, welcome to steemit, nice to meet you!

Welcome kabayan.
Have a wonderful time here.
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Tnx

Welcome to Steem kabayan. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61