Hey, whatsapp Steemit? I am so excited to join this network!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I'am Kelson Lima, 22 years old, live on the chaotic São Paulo in Brasil. Surrounded by technology, art, a mix of genes and colors, cultures and different people!
I do like to play videogames while smoke my hookah with my friends, skateboard, slackline, travels and my lovely girlfriend.

Live here as filmmaker.
I record music videos, weddings days and others things!

As a lover of the art, i love photography, films and musics. In special, hip hop, because talks about politics, social segregations problems and respect in general. My kind of music.

I found Steemit through my friend, a first social media network who reward for the posts and interactions. I has been approved in a 3 days, and already really excited about.

Yeah, thats me!

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/_smokelson/

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca...

Welcome to Steem @kelson I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks guy!

It's really amazing to have you here @kelson and to find someone with him I share basic interests is cool. I've followed you already and anticipating your publications. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit and nice photo from you and your lovely girlfriend. You definitely rock! Thank you for signing up for steemit I am positive that you will enjoy your experience here. Since you're a very adventurous person, which or what other hobbies do you love or any place that you would recommend me to visit in Brasil?

Hi @puripinay, thanks dear. You will really enjoy my post about Capitólio, Minas Gerais. Its a real paradise. <3

Alert me if you came one day! Hahaha

Hi, @kelson your very much welcome. Oh! surely I will message you once we decided to visit your place. Don't worry I will check out the palce in google thank you so much for the reply.

welcome @kelson nice way to start your steeemit journey. Nice introduction post upvoted and followed. I am also intrested in art and I am currently pursuing my engineering in design.

Welcome kelson!

hope we see more from you! :)
Nice pic´s!

Enjoy steemit. Nice to meet you ;)

Welcome to the Steemint community!

Photography is a big part of the artistry; and, sharing your skills will be a welcome asset to your followers.

Best regards,

Peace.

Hi, thanks! i am a very bad teacher, but, i can try! Hope you like the feed.

Shhh....if you don't tell people you can't teach...they will never know! :+)

You are teaching by example!

Peace.

Hi @kelson, welcome to Steemit dude, I gave you a follow :)!

Nice to meet you, @kelson! Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17