My Introduction and My Passion for Coffee and CardmakingsteemCreated with Sketch.

spread of cards.jpgWelcome to my blog where I want to share my passion for coffee, cardmaking and home decor projects.

I will be sharing my completed projects, the supplies I used to create them along with helpful tips and tricks. I started making handmade cards about 7 years ago and my love for my hobby has grown over the years. I love to take paper and supplies and create something beautiful that the recipient will enjoy.

My passion for coffee is almost as strong as my passion for cardmaking. I love a good cup of strong coffee....who am I kidding? I love MORE than A good cup of strong coffee and I enjoy a few everyday. Life's too short to drink bad coffee.

As far as my home decor projects, I have what I consider farmhouse decor in my home. I'll be sharing home decor projects that I am working on.

I love going to thrift stores, garage sales and flea markets and looking for bargains.
I have a large milk glass collection and I am always looking for new pieces to add to my collection. I'll be sharing pictures of my milk glass collection with you.

I look forward to you spending time with you through my blog.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee!
-Kelly

Sort:  

Wow u ve multi skills @kellyskardsfl. Welcome to Steemit. upvoted done for you intro. I think U r next great blogger in this platform. Good luck I hope so. Let's have a look on my blog. I ve latest post.

Thank you

Can't wait to see your farmhouse decor😉

Thanks!

A fellow coffee lover! Welcome to steemit :)

Hello

Hi @kellyskardsfl I will Follow you i what good tip to decorate my home.

I'll try to share some great home decorating tips.

Can't wait to see the posts with the how-tos on those beautiful cards, welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the welcome.

Your cards are very pretty. Welcome to the Steem family! You will love it here--promise! Xx, Kay

Thank you

You are most welcome :). Feel free to take a look at my videos if ya like (no pressure, just worth mentioning).

Take care! xx

I'm following you now.

wow! I hope you enjoy my content - working hard over here! xx

Beautiful cards.

Welcome to Steemit! I've never been good at making cards, so I would love to see how you do it. :)

welcome friend.

Thank you

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

I'll check out your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57