My steemit and oha soup treat.

I wake up this morning and was thinking where i will get money to help myself.
I have always want to eat oha soup for a longtime that local oha soup with local ogiri.
Then a friend told me that i can cash out money from my account.
Wow that joy u get when u know that u don't have money and u are getting free cash.
I quickly transfer the money to my account and immediately after clinic runned to withdraw it.
I was like wow, steemit is real and it pays.
I am really grateful to this plateform.
I rushed to the market and bought stuffs for my beautiful oha soup .
Now i am enjoying my oha soup with fufu.
All glory to God and the steemit for making my day.IMG_20180221_182245.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit


Hello @kelelvis!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Great photo on your post but I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you then after you make yours enter the contest to create mine. click here
https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-8-winner-of-7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58