Hello Steemers

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I just wanted to say hi. I'm new to Steemit, obviously, and checking it out.
I live in Alaska and love to share photos of this beautiful place. My husband and I have dreams of "retiring" in our skoolie, but for right now we travel when we can and live the good life as much as possible with our kids and our faithful dog!P1020860 (2).JPGP1020735.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kelda I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit Kelda!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to the Steemit community. @kelda

Nice that you have joined this awesome community! I am here just to let you know that beginning is very hard, but do not stop! Keep steeming! If you need any help, I am more than glad to help you out.

Hey there @kelda! Welcome to STEEM :]

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...nobody sees you get the point. Learn more here

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Yay! Glad you are here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @kelda I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44