Hello Steemit Friends! I've reached 300 followers! #Introduceyourself in a Deeper thought!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

cov.jpg

Hello Steemit friends!

As I've said on my blog last time, I supposed to post my "Introduce yourself" in a DEEPER THOUGHT So I'll just give random Facts about me.

1.) I am a sensitive Person. Sometimes, when my mom tells me something hurtful, I just cry myself, trying to stop but i can't.

2.) I usually talk to myself. They say, talking to yourself makes your self-esteem boost. That's the reason why lol.

3.) I easily get irritated.

4.) I am a pessimist.

5.) I hate KILLER CLOWNS.

6.) I have so many insecurities.

7.) I easily get irritated.

8.) I hate going to school. Really.

9.) I was bullied.

10.) I am a victim of BULLYING. This is the thing that I HATE THE MOST. I am a victim of bullying. Sometimes, I ask myself "Why am I like this?" "Why am I ugly?" I accept everything. But there was a time that i cannot bear the pain anymore and I almost break down and no one knows it. shh. I didn't tell anyone. I just kept it in myself.

al.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @Keixgg ! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thank you!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 6 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hi, welcome to the steemit community. For a successful start to share your story, you want to have a good reach. Start by following people, vote and write comments on the topics you have an opinion on. Let´s have a great time on steemit!
@farhanrafique

Thank you!

Hi keixgg. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Done :) Thank you!

Interesting article ! Just upvoted you.

If you are interested in Stocks, Cryptos, P2P Lending, Real Estate and investing in Science check out my blog.

Best regards,
Alex

Thank you, friend!

Hi there! I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! Let's be friends!

I'm not flooding here, just sharing here stories of my life, trips, and my golden retriever puppy Mr. Olive.

If you're interested, we can be friends) Follow me back and vote for my posts. Thanks a lot ^^

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you!!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51