My First Blog - My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Keith S Montallana, born and raised in Labuan. I've never blogged before neither do i know how to steem. I was approached and thought by a veteran steemian @danieldoughty who is a great mentor and motivator to make all of us a veteran steemian like him..lol. Long story cut short...'Let's Do This'. Cheers.....

10530858_10152312217902449_5904469550119573052_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, a warm Steemit welcome to you!

Stay active on the site and follow, upvote and comment on other post.

There are also a lot of tools you can use that are helpful and you can find them at http://steemtools.com and find some you like.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Have fun!

Welcome to steemit ..yh.. together let's do it

Welcome to steemit, checkout my profile @made4praise and follow me too

Welcome to Steemit.

I am also new to Steemit and posted my first post today. Please check my
profile @singh29

Hi dear welcome on steemit if you want to earn fast see my blog where i give you beneficial tips about steemit and give profitable vote

welcome and cheers! i'm new to steem too

finally, the long awaited introductory post... keep posting , engaged and have fun . cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39