INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180119_101355.jpg
Hello, steemians My name is Oseh ozaveshe Kingsley, from Akoko Edo, Edo state, Nigeria. Am currently serving my country as a corp member in Niger state. I am really proud to identify as an Edo man(HeartBeat of Nigeria) Knowing that Nigeria is rich in cultural diversity and a cradle of Natures beauty.
PhotoGrid_1516373720187.jpg
HOBIES:
I love sports particularly football, would have played football professionally but that will be a story for another day. PhotoGrid_1516374325844.jpg
I appreciate and Love Arts most especially poems, photography, Infact any written piece dat tends to send a message. Coz for me Art is d instrument with which our inner being communicates with its environment. I also love travelling and sight seeing especially Nature.
I love photography and I guess i would work more on myself to ensure I feed steemians with stuffs that will keep enlightening and captivating them. PhotoGrid_1516374063204.jpg
Lest I forget I am every curious and always willing to learn new things and meet new people. And I feel am in the right place where creativity is appreciated.

HOW: I CAME ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit from a friend who always fills his Watsapp and Facebook status with cool photographs and wonderful written pieces. So I made inquires from him and he told me of a community where I can express my creativity at the same time adding value to myself. Have been around for some time now and have never for once doubted why I joined. I wish to contribute my own quota of creativity to the community.

CONCLUSION
I want to thank everybody on steemit for making this challenging for me, thereby making me want to improve and igniting my passion to write. I promise to do my best and add value to this platform.
Special Thanks goes to my community-----------@Tonyduke, @stevenson for dedicating there time! to get me started. I really appreciate you guys.![FB_IMG_1516400343544.jpg]
()
My traditional attire..

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Love the traditional attire!

Welcome boss 🙌🙌🙌🙇🙇🙇

Thanks man

Welcome to steemit bro,,, just know that i got your back

Thank you once again bro. U ve been most helpful

Congratulations @keezo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keezo Baba! Welcome!

Thank you boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49