Plant trees and get paid for it! Let's enjoy and rejoice at the birth of Tree Planter; the donation-voting-bot.

The dream is becoming reality. Thanks to @personz we have give birth autonomous lady bot @treeplanter who is going to plant trees to restore Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon and pay you for it by upvoting your posts.

It never happened before!

Support conservation of precious water resource and unique biodiversity of the mountain forest and profit from it!

Before it is going to happen we need your help Steemians.

Delegate any amount of SP to newly born bot. She needs power to grow to be able to plant trees.

Thank you for resteeming and spreading the world.

Thank you too for your SP delegated.

Great day!

DSC_1606.JPG

Sort:  

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

The work is going well on this! 😊

If more people did the same this world would be a better place. Good man :)

thanks a lot, you have seen our new born pre-launching already i guess.

Hey, I wanted to help so I upvoted, resteem it and then I also transfer some steem to the bot, did not have 1 steem atm just about half. Hopw you can plant a tree for me.

Hi there @kedjom-keku I trasfered some steem to the @treeplanter bot I hope to get some kind of reply. Are you still around?

hey, thanks a lot. I am still around but I do not have internet connection all the time since I am in Cameroon.

Alright thanks for the answer. I hope you will start planting soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71